Corporate


Mr. Imad K.Sultan
Deputy Managing Director, W J Towell Group
Chairman, Enhance

     

COO


Anil Menon
Chief Operating Officer
Enhance Group Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 245 264 02

Fax
(00) 968 245 264 00

eMail
anilm@enhanceoman.com


CBSO


Vikas Aggarwal
Chief Business Service Officer
Enhance Group

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 07

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 06

eMail
VikasA@enhanceoman.com


HR


Enhance Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 87

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 78

eMail
info@enhanceoman.com


IT


Shanawaz K K
GM IT
Enhance Group

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 70

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 72

eMail
shan@enhance-group.com


Logistics


Mahendran G
Logistics Head
Enhance Oman

Telephone
(00) 968 268 9443 70

Fax
(00) 968 268 9443 71

eMail
mahendrang@enhanceoman.com


Operations


Mohieldin Balla
Legal Advisor & Government
Relations Manager, Enhance

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 73

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 78

eMail
mballa@enhanceoman.com


       

Brand Solutions


Sanjiv Sunny
General Manager
Brand Solutions
Telephone
Fax
eMail
(00) 968 245 263 29
(00) 968 245 263 01
sanjivs@enhanceoman.com

Reckitt Benckiser


Anuj Somani
Business Manager
Reckitt Benckiser Division

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 43

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 47

eMail
anujs@enhanceoman.com


Consumer Agencies


Nibumon Jose
Senior Business Head
Consumer Agencies Division

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 65

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 61

eMail
nibumonj@enhanceoman.com


Tobacco


Nibumon Jose
Senior Business Head
Tobacco Division

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 26

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 27

eMail
nibumonj@enhanceoman.com


       

   
       

Retail Solutions


Mr. Ahmad Abbas
General Manager
Retail Solutions
Telephone
Fax
eMail
(00) 968 245 26 380
(00) 968 245 26 302
ahmada@enhanceoman.com

Ahlain


Fasial Al Balushi
Sr.Business Manager
Ahlain Convenience Stores

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 74

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 88

eMail
faisalm@enhanceoman.com


Food Services


Vinesh Tataria
Business Head
Food Service Solutions

Telephone
(00) 968 248 124 06

Fax
(00) 968 248 110 42

eMail
VineshT@enhanceoman.com


O Mart / Noor


Nadil Al Balushi
Business Head
O Mart/Noor

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 79

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 88

eMail
nadilb@enhanceoman.com


Telecom


Rudolph Vaz
Business Manager
Telecom

Telephone
(00) 968 245 263 52

Fax
(00) 968 245 263 02

eMail
rudolfv@enhanceoman.com


       
       

Enhance Group Companies


Dominic Myers
Chief Executive Officer
Enhance Group Companies
Telephone
Fax
eMail
(00) 968 245 264 02
(00) 968 245 264 00
dominicm@enhanceoman.com

Enhance UAE


Koshy Mathew
Chief Operating Officer
Enhance UAE

Telephone
(00) 971 4 3277 931

Fax
(00) 971 4 3277 899

eMail
koshym@enhanceuae.com


Fairtrade LLC


Ashok Nagarajan
Commercial Head
Fairtrade

Telephone
(00) 968 247 990 67

Fax
(00) 968 247 057 37

eMail
ashokn@fairtradellc.com


Bustan Al Khaleeji


Aalok Suryavanshi
General Manager
BK Kuwait

Telephone
(00) 965 247 459 76

Fax
(00) 965 247 268 02

eMail
aaloks@bustankhaleeji.com


Majan Distribution Co


Jaison Manjila
Senior Commercial Head
Majan Distribution Co

Telephone
(00) 965 245 261 61

Fax
(00) 965 245 015 42

eMail
JaisonM@mdcoman.com